Brother Raven

About kronekraft

I live in Utah where I'm a disenfranchised liberal and a pagan. Sometimes I ask myself why I stay here and then I look out my window or take a drive and see the beauty that surrounds me and I stop questioning it. I love our Mother Earth and I'm interested in the natural world. I retired from public service last year and I'm enjoying the time I have to pursue my interests in herb gardening, cross stitch, crocheting, photography and learning new things. I'm also enjoying the fact that I don't have to keep quiet about religion and politics anymore. Now that I'm retired I have the freedom of a regular citizen and I can speak my mind which I frequently do on Facebook. Love N' Light! update 8/6/15 I have been the owner of 2 groups on Care2 for a number of years. I love those groups and I've given a lot of energy to creating interesting posts, as have many of the group members. Care2 has been a mess for several years and more and more people have left. A few diehards post chatty stuff in the Crones group. But Witchy Cooking & More is dormant. Care2 has made it known that they will be removing inactive groups so I have been copying over posts that I have made in those groups. I've also copied over some of my favorite posts from the group members. Especially the poetry of my friend Mel DarkDeer.

Leave a comment